A New Way of Thinking

Welcome to Strikeclef Publishing, your source for new compositions for solo percussion, ensemble, steel band, and drumline.  We believe in a new model of efficiency and integrity in music publishing.  We deliver licensed, reproducible PDFs by direct download and donate 5% of our net sales to enhance opportunities for music education in the U.S.

New catalog entries by our featured composers:

The Sunken Cathedral by Claude Debussy

Transcription by Brian Graiser

Solo for 4-octave vibraphone or marimba

Moose Lamp by Brandon Graves

A cadence for battery drumline

Visible Light by Joe W. Moore III

A composition for solo crotales

Copyright © 2014-2019.

Strikeclef, LLC.

Strikeclef Publishing

Percussion, Steel Band, Drumline

19 Greenview Rd.

New Milford, CT 06776


  • Facebook Social Icon